Happy birthday fun

P1060230 (2)

This post features a little  ‘lawn fawn’ Year Seven stamp set.  I love the cute little donkey piñata image which just lends itself to bright happy colour.

I’m entering this card in the Freshly Made Sketches Challege #281.

Copy and paste our badge for your blog!    

Have a great week

Helen

 

 

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

8 thoughts on “Happy birthday fun”

  1. Fabulous use of patterns and colors on your pinata!! LOVE the way you did the sentiment split among the patterned strips! Thank you for playing along with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

    Like

Leave a Reply

