Pinata Birthday Card

P1060283

Today’s card uses the cute little set from Lawn Fawn – Year Seven again. I changed it up this time by creating a Distress Ink water coloured a background and a shaped piece for the piñata to sit on. Adding lots of speckles of colour as well as repeating the tiny surprises from the set and some Wink of Stella finished it off.

I am entering it in the Curtain Call Inspiration Challenge – April – Speckled     

and Happy Little Stampers Watercolour Challenge April – Anything Goes – Optional Twist – Rainbow.

Thanks for visiting.

Helen

 

 

 

 

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

8 thoughts on “Pinata Birthday Card”

  1. I checked this card out very thoroughly on Saturday morning lol and love that gorgeous water coloured backdrop you’ve created Hel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

