Happy birthday – eat Cake

P1060291

This birthday card has a very simple layout with the focus on the cute cupcake. It is another image from the Papermania – Lucy Cromwell – Bunting Stamp Set.  I just love all the images in this set. The cupcake is coloured in copics with just a few touches of Wink of Stella!

I hope it looks good enough to eat!

The sentiments are from Simon Says Stamps Circle Sayings and Chalkboard Birthday.

I am entering it in the CASololgy cue card – ICING – challenge .

Thanks for popping in

Helen

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

6 thoughts on “Happy birthday – eat Cake”

  1. I love the birthday sentiment surrounding that scrumptious looking cupcake and I will always follow the order to “eat cake” whenever I’m told! Thanks for playing along with CASology this week!

    Like

  2. Definitely good enough to eat (but that could be because I’ve been at work all night and am starving hungry, maybe paper wouldn’t taste soooo nice, but if that cake were real, it would be scrumptious!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

