Make a wish…

P1060310

I’m back to share this card in the Freshly Made Sketches Challenge 284. http://freshlymadesketches.blogspot.com.au/

FMS284

I had previously used my copics to colour this gorgeous little girl, and decided this was a perfect layout to feature her.  She is a Suzanne Woolcott stamp called Poppy Field. The balloon is from My Favourite Things Sweet BD Wishes.

I hope you like her too.  I just love these character stamps.

Thanks for visiting.  Have a great week.

Helen

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

6 thoughts on “Make a wish…”

  1. Such a charming use of the sketch!! She is so sweet! I love her in red with the red balloon and the soft clouds in the background. Thank you for playing along with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

    Like

  2. The dark circle frame brings the eyes directly to your pretty poppies that just sparkle. Beautiful card, Helen. Thanks for sharing with us at CAS Mix Up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

