Happy Birthday Friend

P1060338I’m back tonight to post my entry in Scrapbook Boutique’s April Mood board Challenge.  The beautiful soft pastels on the board are just so pretty.

AprilMy card features a crazy tea set reminiscent of my Mum’s crazy tea sets. It is from Papermania’s Lucy Cromwell – Teacups Stamp Set and the bunting is from her Bunting Stamp Set. The colouring  uses Copic markers.  The sentiment is from MFT Beary Special Birthday Set. I added some Nuvo  crystal drops in duck egg blue.

Thanks for popping in

Helen

 

 

 

 

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Friend”

  1. So excited when I saw your blog name come up for the SB April Challenge Hel – yaaaay! How gorgeous is that pile of teacups and you’ve coloured them perfectly for the moodboard this month.

    Like

Leave a Reply

