It’s your special day

P1060397

 

Welcome!

Today I have had fun with some die cut leaves. This card features leaves from Simon Says Stamps Clustered Leaves die as well as My Favourite Things Leafy Greenery Set cut from white and gold card and vellum.  The sentiment is from a Little Darlings birthday Sentiments Set.

I am linking it to the following challenges: Freshly made Sketches 290,  Just for Girls  #396 – Die Cuts and Stamplorations CAS Card Challenge – Anything Goes – Masculine Colours.

Thanks for stopping by.

Have a good week.

Helen

 

 

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

12 thoughts on “It’s your special day”

Leave a Reply

