Hello

P1060411Hi there

Tonight I have a card for My Favourite Things Challenges.

I used the dies Die-namics Jumbo Fishtail Banner Stax and ‘Hello’ from Happy Greetings. The cute little branch, birds and butterfly are from the MFT  ‘I’m Tweet On You’ Set which I coloured using my Copic markers.

Sketch Challenge 337 #mftstamps  

I will also enter it in the Paper Players Clean – and – Simple: Feathered Friends Challenge and Happy Little Stampers – Anything goes with Dies Challenge.

Thanks for stopping by

Helen

 

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

3 thoughts on “Hello”

  1. Love how this fits the sketch Hel – it’s a beauty. Must play with those birds again myself – they are such sweeties.

    Like

Leave a Reply

