Meow

P1060398 (2)Hi there

I’m here to share a birthday card I made recently for a friend who loves cats.

It features Penny Black Slapstick/Cling stamp ‘the lookout’ which I coloured using Copic  markers.  I then fussy cut the image and mounted in on a brick work embossing folder.

Luckily, it just happens to fit the Inspired by All the Little Things #61 Challenge, the Penny Black and More – June Challenge – Anything Goes and Wednesday’s Creative Inspiration Challenge #277 – Our Furry / Feather Friends.

  Penny Black and MoreAnything Goes

Challenge 277 – Our Furry / Feathered FriendsCREATIVE INSPIRATIONS

Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend.

Helen
Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

6 thoughts on “Meow”

  1. WOW Meow! this fabulous card look soooooooooo real. Laughing at the expression on your cat. That brick wall looks awesome and your colouring is amazing. Love it Helen.

    Like

  2. AWEsome card Helen, and I gotta say it looks even better IRL! He’s been watching my every move and nothing gets by him, I keep waiting for him to jump inside the window lol, what a fun deisgn.

    Like

  3. Gorgeous card for Therese – love your colouring Hel. Checked my mailbox this morning to find another gorgeous card from you – thank you so much love. xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

