Have a Delightful Day

P1060426 - Copy (2)

I’m back tonight with a cute little card for My Favourite Things MFTWSC338 Challenge as well as Happy Little Stampers – Anything Goes with Dies Challenge and Seize the Birthday – Anything Goes Challenge.

I used MFT Blueprints 26 to cut the card front with a MFT Winter Wreath cut in the top.  I cut 4 layers of the wreath so I could build up the frame and water coloured them using Distress Inks.

Next, I used Brusho watercolour smooching to make a blue/ green background piece and added a couple of leaves from MFT Leafy Greenery dies.  The little foxes and butterflies (MFT Sweet Forest Friends) are coloured with Copics and fussy cut and placed behind the wreath. The sentiment is from the same set.

Of course, I just had to add a little Wink of Stella to the leaves and wreath to finish.

 

Sketch 338 #mftstamps             

Cheers

Helen

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

2 thoughts on “Have a Delightful Day”

Leave a Reply

