Happy Happy Happy Birthday!

P1060440 (2)Welcome! I hope you’ve had an enjoyable weekend.

Tonight I’m back with a fun card using Mama Elephant  – Arctic Penguins stamped in black with  a little grey shading with Distress Ink.

The card was cut using My Favourite Things -Stitched Basic Edges and a scrap of Distress Inked paper was inserted which gives it a real pop of interest.

The sentiment was from Mama Elephant – Mini Messages and Simon Says Stamps – Circle Sayings.

It suits the CAS Colours & Sketches Challenge #229.

Thanks for popping in

Helen

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

4 thoughts on “Happy Happy Happy Birthday!”

Leave a Reply

