Hip Hip Hooray

P1060455 (2)Back again!  🙂

This card is one of my favourites. I recently bought this great sentiment stamp- the Best Wine from a new Aussie company, Paper Rose and hadn’t used it yet. When I saw the latest challenge from AAA Cards, I thought it would work well with another of my favourite stamp from Art Impressions – Wine Tasters Set.

I started by stamping the ladies in Memento Ink – London Fog and then used it to watercolour the picture so the sentiment, stamped in Brilliance  Lightning Black ink, takes centre stage. I added the little tag at the top.

     Grab Our Badge!  

I’m linking it to AAACards – WORDS Have POWER, I Love Spending Time at TIME OUT Challenges!, and Just Us Girls Challenge – Celebrations.

Have a good day

Helen

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

10 thoughts on “Hip Hip Hooray”

  1. These stamps were made for each other. What a fun card for friends. Thank you for sharing with us at AAA Cards.

    Like

Leave a Reply

