Party Party Party Party

P1060469

My second card tonight was inspired by the Winnie & Walter Colour Challenge.

I smooched Distress Inks on small pieces of card (one for each colour) and then used the w&w die from The Big, The Bold and Party Cutaways.

The challenge links are Winnie & Walter Colour Challenge, Happy Little Stampers CAS Challenge – Birthday, Addicted to Stamps and More – Clean and Simple,, AAA Cards – Words have Power and Sunday Stamps SSC 156 Sketch .

     

I was happy with the result.  I hope your like it.

Enjoy your weekend

Helen

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

14 thoughts on “Party Party Party Party”

  1. the color on your PARTY DIES is adorable Helen
    and love your design for tall card
    Great made and I LOVE!! see you maybe on my DT tall card..dear Helen
    many thanks to joining with us at Sunday Stamps this time
    hugs
    Monika (DT)

    Like

  2. How very cute! I love the color die-cuts offset by the black sentiment strip. Your background adds nice interest to the words. Thank you for joining Sunday Stamps this week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

