Happy Birthday Scene

P1060478My second card features one of my first stamps from a local girl. I found this piece in my box the other day. It is water coloured and added to a MFT Wonky Square which was embossed in Fabric Weave Spellbinder folder.

Challenges: Cardz 4 Guyz -By the Sea, Addicted to CAS – Summer, Make My Monday – Travel or Vacation and Freshly Made Sketches 296.

Cardz 4 GuyzMake My Monday Challenge Blog

Thanks

Helen

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

15 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Scene”

  1. I love this card! You have colored the image beautiful, and the background is so great. I think I need to get that embossing folder. 🙂 Thanks for joining us at Cardz 4 Guyz.
    /Maria, DT

    Like

Leave a Reply

