Congratulations – Stars

P1060488Hello again

This card is a little different.  It uses Simon Says Stamps Stacked Stars and MFT Stars dies using a combination of black, white and silver glitter card.

The background is a new 3D We R Memory Keepers embossing folder.

Challenges: Always Playing with Paper – the challenge –  Black, White & Colour of your choice, Freshly Made Sketched #297, Simon Says Stamps – Wednesday Challenge- we’re Seeing Stars, Less is More #338 – Anything But Stamps,  Wednesday’s Creative Inspirations Challenge – Anything Goesand Addicted to Stamps and More – Anything Goes.

Image may contain: text  

Have a good week
Helen

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

22 thoughts on “Congratulations – Stars”

  1. Fab card! I love the texture and the sparkly stars. So cool! The embossed background adds so much gorgeous dimension. I think you’ve entered 6 challenges (?) and our limit is 5, but it’s great to have you with us anyway. Thanks so much for playing along with us at Less is More 🙂

    Like

  2. This is such a stunning card, Helen. I love the colors and dimension you got with the embossing folder. Thanks for sharing your card with us at Addicted to Stamps and More.

    Like

  3. Great dimension Hel and every time I see a WRMK Emb Folder I want one – still resisting at this stage but you’re not helping ha ha.

    Like

  4. Such a great congratulations card!! I love the dimension – and the simple black and silver is just right! Thank you for playing along with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

    Like

  5. Fabulous card Helen. I have that embossing folder. It’s awesome and I love what you have done with it. The bling on those stars is just perfect. Great take on the sketch.

    Like

Leave a Reply

