Congratulations – Balloons

P1060491 (2)This card uses the fun Celebration Balloons from Mama Elephant.

I have used copic markers and then Wink of Stella and Glossy Accents to complete the panel and then attached it to a SSS Stitched Whirl Background.

Challenges: Color Throwdown ctd:453, CASology – Ballooon, CAS(E) this sketch #232 and Less is More #339 – Pierce Your Project and Addicted to Stamps and More – Make Your Mark.

      

Cheers

Helen

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

15 thoughts on “Congratulations – Balloons”

  1. The swirly background is fabulous and perfectly sets off the colourful strip and letters! So bright and cheerful – I love it. Thanks so much for joining us at Less is More this week 🙂

    Like

  2. Another fun make for our challenge! I love the colorful sentiment, it looks great in an angle! The pierced swirls add a lot of interest. Thanks again for joining us at LIM!

    Like

Leave a Reply

