Have a Great Day

P1060499 (2)

This cute card features stamps from  a favourite set from hot diggity dog. The images were copic coloured and the background was Distress Inks.

After the circles were placed back into the card front.

Challenges: Paper Players Tic-Tac-Toe #355, Always Playing with Paper – The Challenge #93, Addicted to Stamps and More – Make Your Mark and Less is More  #339 PierceYour Project.

No automatic alt text available.  

Thanks

Helen

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

22 thoughts on “Have a Great Day”

  1. What a delightful way to play along with our challenge! The circles and the cute little guys in the circles, makes for such an adorable card. Thank you for joining us at The Challenge!

    Like

  2. This is so cute! I love those little mice having fun in their circle apertures – really sweet! Thanks so much for joining us at Less is More again 🙂

    Like

  3. So so cute! I love this images and your coloring looks wonderful -these miniature scenes really pop from the white base! I think I have to pin this for future CASEing! Thanks for joining us at Less Is More and I hope to see you playing a long in our new color challenge: tropical fruits!

    Like

Leave a Reply

