Hello Butterflies

P1060493 (2)Hi there

My card is made from a piece of distress inked butterflies using an Echo Park stencil I had done ages ago.  I have been trying to decide how to use when I bought my new Hello die from Paper  Roses and here is the result.

Challenges: Freshly Made Sketches 298, Just for Girls Wild Card Week #404 – Something old and /or something new and Simon Says Stamps Wednesday  – Anything Goes.

  

Thanks

Helen

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

11 thoughts on “Hello Butterflies”

  1. I love how you broke up the background with the diagonal sentiment – makes for such an interesting design! Thanks for joining us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

    Like

  2. Your ombre butterfly background is so sweet! (I was looking at my ‘hello’ die today and thinking about the fact that I haven’t had the chance to use it yet…. soon!) Thanks for the inspiration.

    Like

Leave a Reply

