Oh Happy Day

P1060500 (2)

Hi there

Tonight’s card was created after looking at a couple of different challenges and finding a scrap of card with Distress summer colours.

I then stamped the pineapples (a little set from Aldi) and ice blocks (from Hero Arts Lia Griffith Mini Clear Set) and coloured them with copics. They were finished with Glossy Accents.

Challenges:  Freshly Made Sketches – 299, Less is More -#340 Tropical Fruits, CASology cue card  – Juicy and Simon Says Stamps – Monday – Food &/or Drink.

  

Have a great week

Helen

 

Author: momentsofcrafting

I live in Queensland, Australia with my husband and daughter. Since I was a child I have always enjoyed all kinds of crafts and painting. The last few years card making has become a major part of my crafting time.

16 thoughts on “Oh Happy Day”

  1. I think all of those treats make for a perfect “happy day”! I love all of the bright colors! Thank you for playing along with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

    Like

  2. What a fun selection of popsicles and pineapples! Very colorful and summery. So glad you joined us at CASology this week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

